• Enjoy the camping life

    A place like a park with many plants and trees. All places have electricity, gas, water and sewage connection. Modern sanitary facilities with individual washrooms, washing machines and dryers as well as dry and ski storage rooms are also available.

    Enjoyment on the balcony

    Enjoy the beautiful view from the balcony of your room. Nature pleasure like from a picture book.

    Also in winter top!

    The landscape and nature invite not only in summer time but also in winter. Beautiful walks, clean air and the proximity to nature.

  • Our prices depend on the desired season (summer or winter time). Registered and reserved days must be paid in full! In the off-season, if you stay more than 7 days, we grant a reduction of 10% on the space and person charges!

    More Info

  • A comfortable and familiar atmosphere. Free private parking available on site. Wi-Fi is available in public areas with extra charge.

    More Info

  • Numerous possibilities for a pleasant stay in and around Lermoos. As well on the campsite as around, there are many activities available. And that, independent of the season.

    More Info

  • Our latest release at a glance

    We decided not only to be there for you in nature and the beautiful landscape of and around Lermoos, but also Digtal. On our new website you will obtain all information about the "Happy Camp". 


  • June

    22

    Happy Camp Mobile Web

    Mountain fire at the 22. June 2019!

  • WELCOME TO HAPPY CAMP

    Park-like place with many plants and trees. Places without fixed classification. All places have electricity, gas, water and sewage connection. Modern sanitary facilities with individual washrooms, washing machines and dryers as well as dry and ski storage rooms are also available.

    Extremely quiet location. Anyhow, the center of Lermoos can be reached by foot within 5 minutes. Clear view to the Zugspitze and the entire mountain panorama. All hiking tours and cross-country trails start from the camp. All lifts are in walking distance. A big food product market is next to the park. Also available: standard and comfort rooms with breakfast.

    Around the campsite: All leisure facilities are in walking distance: Outdoor swimming pool (500m), indoor swimming pool (200m), sauna (200m), tennis court (100m), bicycle rental (200m) grocery (100m), lifts (10 min) and ski rental (5 min).

EnglishGerman

• Genieße das Camping-Leben

    Parkähnlicher Platz mit vielen Pflanzen und Bäumen. Plätze ohne feste Einteilung. Alle Plätze verfügen über Strom-, Gas-, Wasser- und Abwasseranschluß. Moderne Sanitärräume mit Einzelwaschkabinen. Waschmaschine und Trockner sowie Trocken- und Skiaufbewahrungsraum sind ebenfalls vorhanden

    Genuss auf dem Balkon

    Genießen der wunderschönen Aussicht aus dem Balkon Ihres Zimmers. Genuß der Natur wie aus dem Bilderbuch.

    Auch im Winter Top!

    Die Landschaft und Natur laden nicht nur zur Sommerzeit sondern auch im Winter ein. Schöne Sparziergänge, Saubere Luft und die Nähe zur Natur.

  • Unser Preise richten sich an der gewünschten Saison (Sommer oder Winterzeit) Angemeldete und reservierte Tage müssen voll bezahlt werden!  In der Nebensaison gewähren wir bei einem Aufenthalt von mehr als 7 Tagen einen Nachlass von 10% auf die Platz- und Personen- gebühren!

    Mehr Infos

  • Ein gemütliches und familiäres Ambiente. Die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. WLAN steht Ihnen in den öffentlichen Bereichen gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung.

    Mehr Infos

  • Zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in und um Lermoos. Sowohl auf dem Camping-Platz als auch drum herum stehen viele Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Und das, unabhängig der Jahreszeit. 

    Mehr Infos

  • Unsere Aktuellste Mitteilung im Überblick

    Wir haben uns entschlossen nicht nur in der Natur und der wundervollen Landschaft von und um Lermoos für Sie da zu sein, sondern auch Digtal. Auf unser neuen Webseite erhalten Sie sämtliche Informationen rund um under "Happy-Camp". 

  • Oct

    01

    Happy Camp Mobile Web

    Unser neue Internetpräsenz ist online. Wir freuen uns über Ihren virtuellen und natürlich über Ihren Besuch und Aufenthalt in unserem Happy-Camp

  • WILLKOMMEN IM HAPPY-CAMP

    Parkähnlicher Platz mit vielen Pflanzen und Bäumen. Plätze ohne feste Einteilung. Alle Plätze verfügen über Strom-, Gas-, Wasser- und Abwasseranschluß. Modernste Sanitärräume mit Einzelwaschkabinen. Waschmaschine und Trockner sowie Trocken- und Skiaufbewahrungsraum sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

    Äußerst ruhige Lage und doch ist das Ortszentrum in fünf Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Freier Blick auf die Zugspitze und das gesamte Bergpanorama. Alle Wandertouren sowie die Langlaufloipen beginnen vom Platz aus. Alle Lifte sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Großer Lebensmittelmarkt in nächster Nachbarschaft. Außerdem verfügbar: Standard- und Komfortzimmer mit Frühstück. 

    Rund um den Campingplatz: Alle Freizeiteinrichtungen sind zu Fuß erreichbar: Freibad (500m), Hallenbad (200m), Sauna (200m), Tennisplatz (100m), Fahrradverleih (200m) Lebensmittelgeschäft (100m), Lifte (10 min) und Skiverleih (5 min).